Лекции Самарского государственного технического университета

 2 total,  2 today


3   December 2021, 11.00 GMT time (1 hour long)

14.00   Moscow time”Medicines in the environment”Mashchenko Zinaida
https://zoom.us/j/93642898985?pwd=dnlucWU3ekpiNldZZXhSZW5ETE9Ndz09Access code: 276183

15.00   Moscow time”Efficient recycling technologies foraluminum-containing scrap and waste”Nikitin Konstantin
https://zoom.us/j/93642898985?pwd=dnlucWU3ekpiNldZZXhSZW5ETE9Ndz09Access code:276183
6   December 2021, 09.00 GMT time (1 hour long)

12.00   Moscow time”Intelligent technologies of the   future are being created at Samara Polytech”Alexandrov Eugeny
https://zoom.us/j/93642898985?pwd=dnlucWU3ekpiNldZZXhSZW5ETE9Ndz09Access code: 276183

14.00   Moscow time”Additive technologies in   foundry”Tukabayov Bagdat
https://zoom.us/j/93642898985?pwd=dnlucWU3ekpiNldZZXhSZW5ETE9Ndz09Access code:276183